Skip to main content

Lepak-ed ;)



As salam guys, followers and all friends :) Alhamdulillah.. today we got the chance to meet again ;)
Lepak-ed ? what's the meaning by that word ? Just now, we all 2 Hishamuddin students and Encik Faisol , our Maths teacher hung out at Parkson :) hehe... but there's a few of my friends unable to get along with us :( ... Don't worry.. InsyaAllah , next time we'll get together again ;)

Bowling ? Oh yeah! I paid and I played! but only for 2 times .. :P after that .. Ecah, Athirah ,Farah and Wani replaced me ... hehehe ;) Who won ? If i'm not mistaken..Encik Faisol won ... hehe... and he treated us for drinks at Bistro .. -.-' but it's more than enough! Thanks cikgu ^^


Eiqah, Ecah, Wani, Farah , Amy, Athirah and Syaza are very good in bowling ;)
I salute you all guys :D Boys ? They all really have skilled in this game :D i've no doubt about them :D

To Alia and Fadlin, next time we'll hang out together...InsyaAllah :D
Fadlin... sori.. ak x dpt nk 'tapau' ko punye boling, lenkali la... ak bawak plastik yg bersesuaian atau tupperware ke... hehehe... ;)

That's all for today :D till see you guys soon.... ;)


May Allah bless all of us,
InsyaAllah...
-Nur Jannah-

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Malay version

As salam... Alhamdulillah... today my post will be written in malay version... started from here.. Harini... aku rase happy gile... kawan2 aku memang menggembirakan aku... ntah la.. aku rase cm tahun ni.. aku sgt bersyukur la.. kwn2 aku sume baik2 blake... xde sorang pon yang jahat... nakal tu ade la... kekadang... klu x... bukan orang la... dh jadi patung la plak..dh xde prasaan..nk ckp pe lagi? memang aku sayang warga 2 hisham 2011.. :) semua rajin yg malas tu... suke hati la... aku x peduli... lelame rajin latu.. biase la... budak baru belajar... jgn la memarah kan?.. syaza? jgn ckp la.. satu hari x gelak x sah la... amy? x kacau aku satu hari... mm.. xtaw nk ckp pelah... wani? slalu tolong aku sume bende la... fadlin ngan amir? kwn2 kitorang yg mmg baik..... ketua penolong... s/u... segala2 nye lah...sampai sini dulu... sayang Malaysia... muahhhhh :)

OHMAGAD!

As salam and hola earthlings! Guess what? My last post was in 2014! Dang, that was about 2 years ago. Within that time, a lot of things had happened. How did I end up here? I dropped my hand phone earlier in front of the A&W restaurant before meeting Atira. It was raining heavily. As I was shifting my position to get outta the car, *poofs*. I is sad, hahahaha. I saw the regret on his face when I told Atok my phone was no longer working, He was like, if you really need a new one, we should buy it now. *troll face* I do need it. The only way to avoid the awkward moments in public yea? BUUUUT its okay. Why not I try to live without phone for the time being? Probably I can do something better ? I have a lot of things to share since I left this space for a quite long time. The laughter, tears, hatred and the mixed feelings, the spices of life, I'm not trying to be cliche' here but the ups and downs in my life has just started. I gotta be prepared with the circumstances and I...

July ..

As salam earthlings. I'm back after a couple of months been disappeared. I'm actually feeling down these few days. I don't like to be ignored coz I hate to be alone. I love my friends, I really do. I try my best not to make them hurt with my attitude and of course I always concerned about them. Amy, why didn't you reply my message on facebook? Are you upset because I rarely text you thru phone? Amy, I'm very sorry if I can't be a good friend to you but I just wanna let you know that I love you and this will lasts forever. I can still remember the moment when you left KGV, I can't even hold back my tears when you walked away. Amy, I miss you all the time. KGV reminds me of those good days with you. Please don't ignore me. I can still remember when we used to laugh together and you love to make fun of me. The moment when we walked on the stairs together side by side and you giggled. When we were in form 2, you taught me Maths cuz I said I hate the subje...